DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Eluru

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °C

    Humidity

    47

    Wind : From W at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.31 AM

    Sunset

    6.34 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    41 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    29 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eluru

      • 29 May, Sun 39 / 29 °C
      • 30 May, Mon 41 / 29 °C
      • 31 May, Tue 41 / 29 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 40 / 29 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 39 / 28 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 38 / 28 °C
      • 4 Jun, Sat 36 / 27 °C
      • 5 Jun, Sun 37 / 27 °C
      • 6 Jun, Mon 34 / 27 °C
      • 7 Jun, Tue 34 / 27 °C

    Comments