DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Eluru

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

    Humidity

    80

    Wind : From SW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.43 AM

    Sunset

    6.40 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eluru

      • 24 Jul, Sun 32 / 25 °C
      • 25 Jul, Mon 32 / 25 °C
      • 26 Jul, Tue 31 / 24 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 32 / 24 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 32 / 25 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 33 / 25 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 32 / 25 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 30 / 25 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 29 / 24 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 29 / 24 °C

    Comments