DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Eluru

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

    Humidity

    79

    Wind : From W at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    5.55 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eluru

      • 30 Sep, Fri 32 / 25 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 32 / 24 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 32 / 24 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 32 / 24 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 32 / 24 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 31 / 24 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 32 / 25 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 32 / 25 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 32 / 25 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 32 / 26 °C

    Comments