DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Eluru

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

    Humidity

    81

    Wind : From WSW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.52 AM

    Sunset

    6.19 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eluru

      • 31 Aug, Wed 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 32 / 26 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 32 / 26 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 32 / 26 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 33 / 26 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 33 / 25 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 33 / 25 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 33 / 26 °C
      • 8 Sep, Thu 34 / 26 °C
      • 9 Sep, Fri 34 / 26 °C

    Comments